7761 US Hwy 158 Seaboard, NC 27876  Local: (252) 534-6631
Customer Reviews
CHRISTIE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Seaboard, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

An amazing experience! Would definitely recommend.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was not in attendance at the funeral to view the flowers but my sister and brother-in-law thanked me for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely wonderful customer service - above and beyond and exceeding my expectations. She suggested a gorgeous customized dish garden arrangement and it was perfect and so unique. It was made so that several members of the family could each have a keepsake plant and two roses. How special! I highly recommend Christie's Flowers. Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome flowers. Would use Christie's again. Very pleased
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers. Would stop there & shop again if the need arises
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Never ordered flowers on line before. Was scared. Flowers were AWESOME by Christie. Would order again if needed to.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Christie Terrific assistance with floral arrangement for C.Wynn at Wilder's Aug 2014. Your kind patience to help select the appropriate arrangement was exceptional. We would stop by your shop (in a minute) when in your area. Also, we would gladly recommend your floral and gift services to others.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Christie, Thanks for all the beautiful Floral Arrangements you made for my Mother (Mary Magdalene Edwards) Funeral on 14 May 2010. We were very pleased with everything you did to make My Mother's Homegoing very Beautiful and Memorable. In the past, I have always called and told you the occassion and you knew just what to send, but this time you were Awesome with all the last minute orders. Thanks for all of your Love and Support during this very difficult time in our lives. You are truly an Angel sent from God.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called Christie and told her my situation regarding what type of flowers I needed to order. Her customer service skills along with her interpersonal skills showed her professional manner in this business. Also, she assisted me in the way that I needed and I was very satisfied with her expertise. Any flowers that I need in the future , I will definitely call Christie for assistance.
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was very personal and attentive; I called the direct store, CHRISTIE'S and spoke with a representative and she handled my transaction in an excellent and professional manner. She made me feel that she was handling a family member's order and wanted it done perfectly. This is my second transaction with this florist and if I should need service in this area I will surely use CHRISTIE'S again.
Flower Delivery To Seaboard, NC
See Delivery Areas